Summer Fling

by Zach Benton

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



Produced, Mixed, Arranged, Composed, and Performed by Zach Benton.

Mastering by MasteringBox.

© Zach Benton, 2016.


Bye Bye,

So long.

I'm out,

I'm gone.

Look behind?

I won't

The mirror is in your eyes

in place of your disguise

Hold off


I would

You bet

Dust it off


The mirror is in your eyes

in place of your disguise

As day

Turns down

I brood

I drown

Settle in

This town

The water is in my veins

and you've got the reins


released May 21, 2016



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Zach Benton Keene, New Hampshire

Zach Benton writes, performs, and produces his records. He has been singing and performing since 2002, and opened for the Beach Boys in 2007. He released his EP "Mister Roberts' Epiphany" in 2012, and his first LP in 2013, "Fall In," which reached #6 on the iTunes R&B/Soul new releases chart. He is currently working on his second LP. ... more

contact / help

Contact Zach Benton

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code